Inside My Head

(insert witty tagline here so people will think I’m cool)

I’m F@cking Ben Affleck

Posted by Kevin on February 27, 2008

I’m sure many of you have seen these two videos, but I just gotta post them anyway.

I don’t watch a lot of late night television, so I didn’t see this a few weeks ago. Sarah Silverman and Jimmy Kimmel have been dating for years and she makes frequent appearances on his show. During one visit she said she had a surprise for Jimmy…

Absolutely priceless!! But not to be outdone, Jimmy responded…

Thanks, you two, for renewing my interest in late night TV. Jimmy Kimmel Live has been added to my TiVo Season Pass Manager.

Leave a Reply

 
